You are here

2015 Prize

2015 Susan Bernofsky for Jenny Erpenbeck’s The End of Days (Portobello Books)

Shortlist for the 2015 award

  • Susan Bernofsky for Jenny Erpenbeck’s The End of Days (Portobello Books)
  • Nick Caistor and Lorenza Garcia for André Neuman’s Talking to Ourselves (Pushkin Press)
  • Euan Cameron for Jean-Michel Guenassia’s The Incorrigible Optimists Club (Atlantic Books)
  • Will Firth for Aleksandar Gatalica’s The Great War (Istros Books)
  • Anne Stokes for Sarah Kirsch’s Ice Roses (Carcanet Press)
  • Geoffrey Strachan for Jérôme Ferrari’s The Sermon on the Fall of Rome (MacLehose Press)
  • Stefan Tobler for Clarice Lispector’s Água Viva (Penguin Books)
  • Paul Vincent for Erwin Mortier’s While the Gods were Sleeping (Pushkin Press)