You are here

Living Library

The Living Library contains podcasts and other records of our past OCCT events. Please scroll down to see the details of all our seminars, workshops, and conferences (with reviews, audio recordings, and images), or filter by strand.

Friday, 17 November, 2017 - 09:30 to Saturday, 18 November, 2017 - 18:30
The Barn, St. John’s College
Alejandra Crosta (Oxford)
Respondent: Dominic Davies (Oxford)
Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 - 17:15 to 19:15
Seminar Room, Radcliffe Humanities Building
Monday, 9 October, 2017 - 19:15 to 20:00
Seminar Room, Radcliffe Humanities Building
Żanna Słoniowska (writer); Antonia Lloyd-Jones (translator)
Chair: Ania Ready (OUP)
Monday, 9 October, 2017 - 17:15 to 19:15
Seminar Room, Radcliffe Humanities Building
Dr. Sarah Dauncey (Nottingham); Dr. Chi Ta-wei (National Chengchi)
Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 - 15:00 to 17:00
Seminar Room 8, St Anne's College
Friday, 16 June, 2017 - 10:00 to Saturday, 17 June, 2017 - 19:00
St Hilda's College and Other Venues around the City
Saturday, 3 June, 2017 - 11:00 to 20:00
St Anne's and other venues across the city
Open Mike! All Welcome!
Adriana X. Jacobs; Dan Holloway
Friday, 2 June, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Waterstones, Broad Street, Oxford
Speaker: Merja Polvinen (Helsinki); Respondent: Terence Cave (Oxford)
Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 - 17:15 to 19:15
Lecture Room (2nd floor), Radcliffe Humanities Building
Thursday, 18 May, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, 19 May, 2017 - 18:00
St Anne's College

Pages